Contact TouchStar




TouchStar Technologies Ltd
7 Commerce Way
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1HW
UK

Phone: +44 (0) 161 8745050
Fax: +44 (0) 161 8745088

TouchStar Technologies Ltd
Mobile Computing Solutions
Advanced Telematics
Fuel Logistics IT

7 Commerce Way
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1HW
UK

Phone: +44 (0) 161 8745050
Fax: +44 (0) 161 8745088

VAT GB 785 9930 59
Registered in England and Wales No. 4731086

General Commercial Enquires:
Mike Smith, General Manager
mike.smith@touchstar.co.uk

Sales Enquiries (Domestic & International):
enq@touchstar.co.uk

Marketing:
Mike Turner, Group Marketing Manager
mike.turner@touchstar.co.uk

TouchStar Technologies Ltd
Warehouse & Logistics IT

Campus Road
Listerhills Science Park
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD7 1HR
UK

Phone: +44 (0) 1274 741860
Fax: +44 (0) 1274 741862

TouchStar Technologies Ltd,
Registered in England and Wales Reg: 1650433,
VAT No. 746 383 802

Sales and general enquiries:
sales@touchstar.co.uk

International Sales:
sales@touchstar.co.uk

Marketing:
mike.turner@touchstar.co.uk

Service:
service@touchstar.co.uk

Technical Support:
support@touchstar.co.uk

Accounts Department:
margaret.worsley@touchstar.co.uk

Novo IVC
On-Board POS for Airline & Rail

Number Seven
Clarendon Place
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 5QL
UK

Telephone: +44 (0) 1926 831 173
Email: mail@novoivc.com

Airline & Rail Enquiries:
Richard Stretton, Commercial Manager
Richard.stretton@novoivc.com
+44 (0) 1926 462 990 +44 (0) 7787 128 244

General Enquiries:
Sandy Iksil, Office Manager
SandyIksil@novoivc.com
+44 (0) 1926 831 173

Marketing:
Mike Turner, Group Marketing Manager
mike.turner@touchstar.co.uk
+44 (0) 1926 831 173

Feedback Data PLC
Access Control / Time & Attendance

Maple Barn
Beeches Farm Road
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 5QD
UK

Repairs
Feedback Data plc
Unit 49
Vinehall Business Centre
Vinehall Road
Robertsbridge
East Sussex
TN32 5JW
UK

Telephone:
0845 3379 155

General:
feedback@feedback-data.com

Sales:
sales@feedback-data.com

Support:
support@feedback-data.com